Mr. Kool
If you like smooth jazz, you will enjoy "Mr. Kool," an album of instrumental music featuring guitar, keyboard and sax.
New Music Coming Soon — 2/21/2020 Released 2020
Jamesland Music Management, LLC

Album tracks

  • 1
    Mr Kool (feat. John Rathbone, Jack Jones, Chris Otts & Michael Cornett) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 2
    Easy Peasy (feat. Brandon Williams, John Rathbone, Jack Jones & Chris Otts) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 3
    The Stomp (feat. John Rathbone, Jack Jones & Chris Otts) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 4
    Film Noir (feat. Michael Cornett, Jack Jones & Chris Otts) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 5
    Long Ago (feat. John Rathbone & Jack Jones) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 6
    Smoothie (feat. Michael Cornett, Chris Otts, Moses Mooney & Bill Craig) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 7
    Augeries (feat. John Rathbone, Jack Jones & Bill Craig) (clip)
    Jim Richter
  • 8
    Peace III (feat. Michael Cornett & Jack Jones) (clip)
    Jim Richter
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to